You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Facebook Knows But Is NOT Telling You! Facebook and Zuckerburg Testifying to Congress...

in #nanocheeze6 years ago (edited)

@nanocheeze, I've watched all your posted videos about facebook's CEO here, but I can't understand about what is it about. Perhaps the point that I got only there are some uncontrolled posts on FB, right?

Sort:  

The point more or less was fb self appointing as judge and jury of free speech for the nation on social media since they essentially have a monopoly and they are showing multiple examples of bias in regards to enforcing such power which is in essence and fundamentally unconstitutional..

I got it. Thank for your explanation. I Bloody appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50