What Facebook Knows But Is NOT Telling You! Facebook and Zuckerburg Testifying to Congress...

in #nanocheeze6 years ago (edited)

Have you seen Zuck testifying? Someone get this man a copy of the constitution, stat! 5 Hours of BS!

I wasn't really to concerned with Facebook and all this stuff other than my concerns for their disregard for the first amendment and censorship issues... But after watching him in Congress...

I AM CONCERNED NOW!!!!

He should have not testified as he is too awkward if he is not evil and if he is not evil then he is very naive and dumb... and someone in congress should have asked him to officially swear oath to the constitution... I bet he would have denied to do so...

Seriously watch these videos below... It's boring but important to our future!

Sort:  

The way I see it, Zuckerberg is a pawn in a much bigger game that he can't control. It is surprising to see just how little emotion Mark possesses, I definitely get sociopathic vibes from him (at best), which are most likely psychopathic vibes.

This is why the memes are flying thick and fast, I believe Zuckerberg was once a real person and over the years has slowly become more and more robotic as he has become institutionalised.

The only thing that will come out of this is legislation disguised as protecting consumer data, but having dark undertones and giving the government more control over your data and nothing much else.

FB just provides the entertainment so many crave. Now if people put up all their personal life in the open, what is then personal. Call and go see your friends if you can. Since when this is so passe.

@nanocheeze, I've watched all your posted videos about facebook's CEO here, but I can't understand about what is it about. Perhaps the point that I got only there are some uncontrolled posts on FB, right?

The point more or less was fb self appointing as judge and jury of free speech for the nation on social media since they essentially have a monopoly and they are showing multiple examples of bias in regards to enforcing such power which is in essence and fundamentally unconstitutional..

I got it. Thank for your explanation. I Bloody appreciate it

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 3015. steemians.

Great post, I've never and will never have a fuckbook!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51