NEW Livestream of the NanoCheeZe Virtual Crypto Token! You can download and participate in this right now!!! Comment for test coins!

in #nanocheeze7 years ago (edited)

Included a bunch of my old info videos and some AI synchronicity in shows stuff... :)

Post your nanoaddress and I will try to send some test coins!!!

download the Linux test at http://nanocheeze.com/nanocoins.tar.gz

Sort:  

I don't understand english. But I'm cheering for you. I live in myanmar. I need help.I study. I'll try my best.
In my country many people are using a beginner and myanmar. Please you vote. Thank you brother.
ျမန္မာႏိုင္ငံသားတေယာက္ပါ။အကူညီေပးဖို႔ေတာင္းဆိုပါတယ္။

Which version of Linux is it designed for? Will it work on my Raspberry Pi 3? Or will i need to get Ubuntu to run it?

So I just realized none of you were probably able to run this demo.... lol

I will upload a compilable version soon haha :P doh!
Even I had some issues while trying to get it up and running on another PC I resurrected to test with...

I fixed the CPUs heatsink with toothpaste fyi ftw lol... :P old school trick...

thanks you much@nanocheeze,nice post
I am also interested in cryptocarence, but do not know how

if you are on windows, check some of my past posts, and try the actual java based nanoCheeZe app, not this test coin app here.. The actual app can install about 14 different block chain cryptos for you, and it will even fast sync them for you so you can get started quick... Might be a good route for you to get started as it can take weeks or months to sync these chains otherwise, versus my app can get you up and running in less than a day ez...

interesting story
and already i avote ea
avote behind ea

You got a 4.53% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @nanocheeze!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

I dont have linux system

windows version coming soon... But you can always run linux in a virtualbox... That's how I typically use it anyways... I have a quick installer for virtual box in the windows nanocheeze app as well, you just need to download ubuntu or something...

You got a 12.50% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @nanocheeze! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75