You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NaNoWriMo: Halfway there! Anyone else ready to give up?!

in #nano8 years ago

Writing is hard - I thought I'd test that theory out for myself also. Especially during the busiest time of year work wise. I should pass the half way mark today, so you're doing well. I feel your pain! As for your story, it's not crap at all. Yes it's a first draft, so naturally has its inherent first draftiness to it (as does mine, damn it), but it's very readable, and the story line flows. I wish you super writing strength to get you over the finish line by the 30th November.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words! Really, they touch me deeply. This has been a good NaNoWriMo year for me, and I can't help but thank/blame Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36