Sort:  

Yay! You're right. You may not make it, hell, I'm not sure if I can make it, but we should try! The point is to write consistently on a schedule. Let us know what portion of that you decide to commit to so we can ready the 'motivational' devices ;)

When I see "not be able to really commit to the full 50k" - my response is usually - can you commit to writing something...ANYTHING every day?
Part of the reason I say that is because there ARE days when writing will seem impossible. But there are going to be days when you bang out 10k words in a single day -- and it didn't hurt! But you'll never know until you try. Hope you join in! Heck, I've even scheduled myself a couple of NaNo Days off! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84