You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Name In Lights" Featured Follower: @ziogio

in #nameinlights8 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much sykochica!

I've joined Steemit with the purpose of trying something different. Something that could really change the way I act on the internet.

I'm really glad you enjoy my contents and I want to publicly say a big thank you for your time, your efforts and your continuos supports towards the users of this platform. Your post about the motivation to keep going here inspired me and our chats enlightened the road to take on while writing here on Steemit.

My journey will be a long journey and I'm glad to have you in my followings. Keep steeming! See ya!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44