You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @williambanks here is your nameinlights

in #nameinlights8 years ago

Guy's I'm literally out of upvote ability for awhile. Just want you all to know I am upvoting you in my heart. And thanks for everything!

Sort:  

@williambanks , thank you for the great idea of assisting our followers on the platform. Apologies for being so quite in the comment section but I literally had back to back meetings till late last night. I really hope this initiative assist with more followers. More to come soon!

No worries and thanks for everything!
I've decided to feature @beanz as my first #nameinlights challenge
https://steemit.com/nameinlights/@williambanks/beanz-this-is-your-nameinlights
Hope you'll drop by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77