You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @kyriacos, here is your name in lights

in #nameinlights8 years ago

I totally agree @kyriacos was a great pick for this @jacor
Awesome work with this initiative by the way! You've been doing incredible with it and it looks like it's really beginning to take off now!
I invite everyone to check https://steemit.com/created/nameinlights everday as well, it's getting really good!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment @williambanks. Always trying to assist my fellow steemers :) Will I be seeing you guys in Amsterdam?

No, sadly I'm not able to go to Europe for a few years.

Hell I'm having trouble making it 1,000 miles south to get to an astronomical conference in Mexico.
I was going to do an exclusive interview for steem and my fund raise barely netted $26.00

Until I can get better at earning on here, I actually need to pull back on my involvement in steem in general and pay attention to my clients again. I accidentally let one slip away already. If I let that happen again I'm not going to be able to feed my kids. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44