You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The mystery behind my name

in #namegame7 years ago (edited)

Ding ding ding! We have winner!

Yes Neo Xian would be the name of a city, like New York.

I'm a fan of cyberpunk, and some classic cyberpunk cities are called things like Neo Tokyo, or Neo Seoul.
So when I was thinking of creative ideas for cyberpunk games, I came up with the city of Neo Xian.
Then I just adapted it as my handle here.

Edit: Also, I'm exempting him from the rep requirement as I know he is not a bot.

Sort:  

I am curious to find out.
New City ?
That's reminds me of Dancing In The city.

The cyberpunk version of the city Xian.

Ahhahaha i know it... Thanks XD

And now we know LOL, and the replies here are great too.

I am bummed I missed this and by a LONG shot on the calendar too.

Thanks for sending it to me today man.

I was actually reasonably close to guessing this myself long ago seeing this today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82