I would like you to analyse me - NAKED

in #naked7 years ago (edited)


Naked here is a bit of a clickbait metaphor. 

For the most part I try not to do that, honest! 

I do however see that my one of my mates who joined since I did is doing really well for someone so new to the site. His topics are a bit different to mine so that could explain it. Or they're probably just a lot more interesting.

I'm not looking for a quick fix to get massive dollars on my articles but if anyone is bored and fancies looking at my profile and tell me where I might be going wrong, well hey that'd be swell. 

Maybe my progress is about right but I think at 60 articles I've made enough of an effort to at least ask what people think.

Obviously such an effort would deserve an up vote!!!!!!

And should I be posting things like this one https://steemit.com/help/@develophper/two-clicks-is-all-this-will-take-and-i-m-not-asking-for-an-up-vote-but-will-pay-you


Don't wanna piss off people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64