TWO CLICKS IS ALL THIS WILL TAKE and I'm not asking for an up vote but will pay you

in #help7 years ago (edited)

I'm releasing some software this month which will be a phase one of a larger project that integrates Bitcoin with the next Visa and a major ecommerce platform.

I never bothered with social media over the last 4 years until I got into Steem. As a result though I'm finding it tough to connect with old friends and acquaintances.

If anyone would follow me on twitter I will appreciate it so much - https://twitter.com/trsslimited

As an incentive I'll split between everyone from here 10 steems per copy of software sold in the first week for those  who have followed me on twitter and shared a status asking people follow @trsslimited with the hash tag #steemiantrss. The hash tag will help me identify you so I can make sure you get paid. Please also comment on here too. I don't want to miss anyone I owe money to.

If this type of post annoys anyone please just comment and let me know. I am only doing it because I've seen how supportive this community is. 

Sort:  

Much success

Nice! will resteem :) and put on twitter - What do you want the shared status on twitter to say?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65