Nail Art #68 Milk bath + Stickers + Dried flowers

in #nailart2 years ago

Hi there 🌼

Milk bath is a nail art technique that consists of encapsulating dried flowers, stickers, and different decorative elements by using gel polish. This should be of a translucent color so that it can give the decorations that submerged effect. However, we can also prepare it ourselves by mixing clear gel and a few drops of the gel polish of our choice.

El baño de leche es una técnica de nail art que consiste en encapsular flores secas, pegatinas y diferentes elementos decorativos mediante el uso de esmalte de gel. Éste debe ser de un color translúcido para que pueda dar a los adornos ese efecto sumergido. Sin embargo, también podemos prepararlo nosotras mismas mezclando gel transparente y unas gotas del esmalte de gel de nuestra elección.

img_0.3835191063425026.jpg

img_0.9123180423283085.jpg

img_0.3156588608617983.jpg


GIF-211226_194624.gif

💗💗💗

What was neededLo que se necesitó
⚡ White Gel Polish⚡Esmalte en gel blanco
⚡ Dried Flowers and stickers⚡Flores secas y pegatinas
⚡ Top Coat⚡Top Coat
⚡ Reinforced gel⚡Gel reforzado
⚡Nail Drill⚡ Drill
⚡UV/LED Nail Lamp⚡ Lampara UV/LED
⚡Nitrile Gloves⚡ Guantes de nitrilo
⚡Disposable Face Mask⚡ Tapabocas

I'd like to invite you to join the Hive Nails community. It is a space within the Hive blockchain dedicated to the creation of content related to nail art and manicure.

Me gustaría invitarte a unirte a la comunidad Hive Nails. Es un espacio dentro de la blockchain de Hive dedicado a la creación de contenidos relacionados con la manicure y el nail art.


img_0.5439562084582228.jpg

CREDITS

• Photos of my authorship shot on Xiaomi Redmi Note 10
• Dividers designed on Logopit Plus
• Video Editor Inshot
• Footer Designed with Canva

img_0.2422056562807664.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Lots of love,

W.

img_0.2422056562807664.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

thanks for info

Adding a hot tub to my home was something I’d been thinking about for a while. I began my search at https://www.woodenhottubsale.co.uk/ where I found a fantastic selection of wood-fired tubs. They had that rustic, natural look that I really liked. But, wanting to make sure I was getting the best option, I also took a look at https://www.outdoorwellness.co.uk/wood-log-fired-burning-hot-tubs-sale/ . Their tubs were more modern, with features designed for convenience and energy efficiency. In the end, I opted for a model from Outdoor Wellness. The modern features combined with the stylish design made it a perfect fit for my space, and I’m absolutely thrilled with my new hot tub.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72