My presentation

in #myyourself6 years ago
My name is Verónica Susana Marín Mata, I was born in Caracas Capital District, Venezuela, on June 05, 1998. I live in the city of Carúpano Sucre State, with my mother, my aunt and my grandmother. I'm studying computer science. I love drawing, writing stories, watching Japanese and Korean animation series. I am very interested in everything that has to do with mystery, terror and paranormal things. I am fascinated by animals, especially cats. One of my biggest dreams is to be able to make graphic animations in 2D and hopefully in 3D. I am a very sociable and communicative person, with opinions and very personal style. I am very sensitive, I value moments in family and with sincere friends; I'm interested in trying new things, I'm inclined towards Asian culture. I have learned to value things, gestures, actions even if they seem very small, likewise I think that every problem has a solution, believing and fighting for what we want is the way to get ahead. I want to enter this great group STEEMIT because I see that they value and appreciate the skills and abilities of each of its participants, likewise they share experiences, experiences, doubts and knowledge, opening new trends to our knowledge.

Foto-0682_副本.jpg

Next I am going to publish some of my drawings:

22.jpg

no (6).jpg

22791699_383767912055061_5045696138454684660_o.jpg

I just hope to learn a lot from all of you friends of STEEMIT and you can also learn something from me, thanks for accepting me.

Sort:  

Bienvenida

Gracias! ♥

Por nada😁

Muchas gracias! ♥

Hello Veronica!
Your drawings are really great! Good luck on Steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much! ♥ luck to you too

I Welcome you Verónica on behalf of all steemit community...
If you need any help, do let me know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for your welcome comment! I'll keep it in mind :)

Hey welcome to steemit, Veronica! Wow I love your drawings! Keep going at it yeah :)

hi.. welcome to steemit.. :)

Hello you are welcome to steem

Thank you very much for your welcome comment :)

Yeah one love 😀

Verónica Susana Marín Mata, you intro is great i am also comp science student! A follow for you hope the same from you.

Thank you very much! ♥ I hope you do well in your studies

Thank You my friend , yes i am doing well in my studies! hope you are also doing well!

Hello and a super warm welcome to Steemit. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, you can make a piece of the curation on my post from 3 days ago "Five Stars at The Emerald Cove" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money is shown on the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here ""Stewsak Fanbase"" and follow to upvote and recieve a piece of the curation to all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is a beautiful thing and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Have an incredible weekend!

"Wishing you the best..."
@stewsak

Thank you very much for your welcome comment, thanks for the recommendation and I hope you have a great weekend too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85