You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyTurn on @lizelle 's Lemon Bars

in #myturn6 years ago

Hey @whattheduck, I am a curator of the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 30th April. Your post will be awarded a 100 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server.

Here is a post that explains things:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@nikflossus/tommorow-s-show-meet-breezin-plus-many-new-features-added

Sort:  

Congrats @whattheduck, your posts definitely deserve recognition!

And you did an amazing job as well @lizelle! I have bookmarked your recipe for trying out sometime soon, when I have time. These made me so hungry and my mouth is still watering!

Ah thank you @lindahas, that very elusive thing called time hey ;) I just loved @whattheduck's twist on the original recipe, hope you get to make this super easy recipe some time!

I already decided on a date. I have a dinner to serve this Sunday and I think these will make for a great dessert! I am also thinking of adding the passion fruit. That sounds like a great addition!

Oh my word @lindahas, I'm going to have to make this again but with passion fruit for sure, you're both whetting my appetite for lemon bars again, enjoy!

Thanks so much @lindahas! Looks like I slept through the discussion though, is there a record of it anywhere?

Hmmm. I do not think so, no. Our curator that always made a recording had to leave the show a while ago. Sorry!

P.S. The bigger vote should be incoming on your post today or sometime tomorrow :)

Gosh, thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73