You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº3 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

Red Bastard Brewery

One easy one to share is this video the band put together themselves on the computer with a little live footage from a show played in Toronto. I am chopping on the Les Paul on the right in the live shots.

Southern Metal/rock? Hope you enjoy.

#mytunes!

Sort:  

Some wicked chugging rock played in Canada? Awesome!

Yah man!

We won’t play it unless it is heavy. I really have so sit down and put more of the music from my different bands on the blockchain.

Thanks for taking the time to feedback!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Would be great watching'n listening your drops :)

Of course I've enjoyed watching and listening to this cool stuff!
It kicked the ass of our weekly pot of tunes to place It on first place 😎
I'll have to dig more into tbem, now I'm destroyed (03:00am here) but I'll do It asap.
Thanks so much for your entry @zekepickleman!
Much love and hugs to you 🤘

Kudos! choppin like a pro... chop chop!

here have some !CHOPS

Curry Fury shreds and I do the chopping.

Cheers!

!BEER

Posted using Partiko iOS

nice, we've just served a full meal :D

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @fraenk, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!



Hi zekepickleman, this write-up was particularly meaty, fulfilling, wholesome, beefy and deserving of a CHOPS token. Don't Chomp on it all at once!
To view or Trade CHOPS visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17