You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº6 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @sgt-dan for sharing this post and information about your project during the PYPT curation show! Here lately, I've been enjoying this Deep House song, especially when it really gets rolling around the 2:00 mark! 😊

Sort:  

When I was younger I used to hit other insane marks and such tunes were into my listenings...of course I danced them too until sun started to bite 😂
How nice that @sgt-dan pimped again this post!
Your more than welcome so feel free to add sruff, love discovering bands.
You can spot the list Here
Enjoy the weekend, hugs'n love ❤️

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46