Sort:  



Hi sgt-dan the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Hi @sgt-an , will take a look asap when I'm free 😂

It sends me to PYPT channel but It blocks me and I cannot go to any other channel or server lol, my discord keeps telling me I’m silenced and keeps me on the modal window...
😂

Have you tried turning off your device and turning it back on again?

I just clicked on the image and it opened a browser Discord window. I would suggest close your browser and use the Discord Application itself if you have it. It should have beemed The Ramble Server to the application.

I’m with the iPad and use the discord app. It opens the app and drives me such way...
DA69233A-90D2-4702-9565-2F9F443D0411.png

Okay let me send you a DM mijo. Just sent you another invite.

No way it keeps stuck, I’ve reinstalled but same thing here. Will try restarting the device...

Good idea.

No way... will delete Discord app then reinstall from scratch to see if that works.
Sry it’s too late in the night here for a voice chat 😂

I understand.

I also put a new Discord Channel invite link into the image above.

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi sgt-dan the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77