You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº1 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago (edited)

Was curating posts from the last #PYPT Podcast morning show list and ran across yours. I love this initiative of yours! Fantastic!

I listen to a number of different genres of music, but the one I share with you below is probably my favorite song among many favorites.

Thank you for sharing your love for music with every at #pypt.

Sort:  

Hi sgt-dan, how nice to have you here with some cool stuff on your hands , more colours to this painting of sounds we all are making, thanks by tones to you for your sharing and your precious time.
My time is so limited and this past week has been so crazy... hope I soon have time to take a dipper look into the #pypt project and it’s list, must be worth to step by I’m quite sure, I’ll do it ASAP.
I added this gem to our weekly list that you can visit here:
https://m.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLF0d1oHkq0qyNIZ6KFrV6mdkD2eXNVvGn
Best vibes and big hugs 🤗

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi sgt-dan the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10