You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº2 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago (edited)

I've been waiting for the next one! This time I have for you guys a San Antonio Texas band, Pinata Protest,who I would describe as what the Dropkick Murphys would sound like if they were Mexican instead of Irish. They make some great music, I hope you all enjoy. I am still yet to see them but I hear their shows are really fun. https://youtu.be/VghHqLVew98

Sort:  

hah... this one is a bomb... what is that? mexican-country-ska?! I love it!

I can imagine they get the crowd quite riled up... kinda hard to not start bouncing around to this :D

Starting the week with strength, that sounds nice.
When I have some time I'm listening to It carefully to see about that comparison you pointed out...
Added to the new list!
Have a nice happy Monday 😂
Hugs

Was digging a bit on what you stated and that's quite accurate lol apart from the real differences (bagpipes and age included), I can hear the nice hooliganism on both bands.
Well bands that I would select for live shows and personal parties when you need a naughty feeling to spread around.
Hugs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54