You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº5 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

This guy is impressive, what a voice...he has a talent, no doubt on that. I wonder how he will sound on metal stuff, I say he will rock! . Maybe he has done It yet, have to dig more on his work...
It's an awesome entry @madlenfox and as usual totally unknown to me which means double thanks to you!
I climbed over the octaves of our weekly music list to put him there where prodigies live 😉
My best wishes and hugs for you ❤️

Sort:  

I am pleased that I once again surprised You :)). I'm glad You liked his voice. Good and talented guy, with a great future :)). Other his musical compositions, too, deserve attention, but ...on another occasion.
Hugs and good mood for You,my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32