You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº4 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

Those 90's were crazy and behind the "steel curtain" such artistic expressions I guess needed huge ammounts of courage and intelligence to overcome political stalk.
It's awesome you bring us such amazing vintage gem that of course it's totally unknown to me... She has a peculiar cute voice and attitude, I have to dig more on her music asap.
Tones of thanks for your contrib dear friend , It jumped over tje curtain to take its place on our weekly list that you can spot Here
Hope your week's going nice. Sending you my best wishes and hugs ❤️

Sort:  

Thanks my friend! In that case, for You - this is my favorite song in her repertoire. Zhanna Aguzarova, "Star" ( just listen with headphones)

I read a bit on her story and listened to this theme you posted and I got amazed of her personality and her voice amplitude. She’s quite peculiar and original and need to dig deeper in her work...will be doing it as I’m having some free time.
I took the liberty of adding this one to our collection as well 🤗
Thanks for your feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62