You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº4 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

Sry for my delayed answer I was a bit busy with some animal stuff a friend put in front of me that for a bit did wash my brain, I don't know if you get what I mean, it's just like if you get into an electrified bath and put yourself on a dryer...
But I finally came up cleaner and after looking my socks a bit insane maybe :P
Your stuff ( that I share the like for ) was sent in a rush by a wheeled shoe and thrown towards our weekly music brain washing machine...
I sometimes see horses, pandas and sheeps ...

My congrats for your winning @fraenk, I'm very glad and though It was totally unexpected and randomly choosen you deserved it by your amazing support on the scene and behind the curtains!

Thanks for coming and sharing these two electronic gems
Much love and hugs

PD: For those who don't know me well I must clarify this comment is Joke mode ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62