You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes has born: ♯ Music List Googlyeyed || Week Nº 0 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago (edited)

Yay! Happy Birth Day #mytunes!!! This is so cool! And the googlyeyes pegs are one of a kind! You know what they look like to me? 2 gentlemen pegs, with one hand in front and another behind, ready to bow and serve :)

And here is my current song playing ... don't hate me but I love pop music :D

Sort:  

Hey thanks for your compliments @marblely you're so kind.
I love variety and music is so infinite. I respect all musicians because they on their own particular way are able to talk directly to our hearts using their instruments which is incredible in my opinión.
Your contrib it's greatly appreciated and of course it's been added to the weekly list which little by little is growing with love.
Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33