🎸#mytunes has born: ♯ Music List Googlyeyed || Week Nº 0 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago (edited)

This is officially the first post on this tag #mytunes which I've found quite nice for the project. What's this all about? , simple:

sharing your own music, the music you're listening or that you love!

EC7CAD87-F567-4FB3-8329-6FC8B71E51BE.jpeg

~ This is NOT A CONTEST, everyone wins :) ~

This past week I made a list myself and there was only two entries made by @madlenfox and @fraenk (although @fraenk did it on discord).

Tones of thanks to those who commented, suggested improvements and supported the idea, specially @fraenk for his help behind the scenes.

That means that the liquid reward of 0.111 SBD will be shared between both (0.056 SBD) each.
The block info where you can check the reward : https://steemworld.org/block/34054482

Rewards has been sent to both :

Blocks can be checked :
https://steemworld.org/block/34056451/e53c104ec60c42240904c0c0bb0f10bc122ac7d8
https://steemworld.org/block/34056517/b1f190d33a390719336078b6d95dae246d70b9d5

I know is somehow ridiculous the reward but at least is something and all of you had also my votes. Hope it will go better on further weeks, let's see.

The playlist can be listen here:

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/drakernoise/playlist/12XFiDD4mIjP6UsdXi5vJy?si=C-jVRDtQTd2-6njc2TJepA

YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLF0d1oHkq0qwtZl-YrQFlbYx6nOqFPMud


Images source: Spotify


How to take part? : Coment on this post and share at least one song (or song-list) you’ve being listening to or that you simply love. It can be a Spotify link, a YouTube link, Choon link, DSound link or whatever audio-video stream platform you love.

Some tips:

  1. Every entry gets a 100% (0.02$+0.01$) vote plus a “follow” and persistent vote (100% vote 0.02$+0.01$) on their normal posts for those who make good quality comments and posts. Votes come from @drakernoise and @artemisa7 accounts.
  2. Liquid reward of the weekly post will be shared and sent to all valid participants. Obviously I won't take nothing of the liquid reward, I'm more than rewarded with the author reward and your feedback :)

  3. If you want to take more fun, join the #googlyeyes fever, take part!

    👀 GooglyEyes 👀

    This one likes to hang on ropes and trap things, clothes it loves as it loves to jump violently sometimes and get missed over the green grass till you one day maybe will step over and remember that two eyes are better than one!

    ~ Made with 💖 for you, hope you enjoy it! ~

    Discord me : drakernoise#4841

Sort:  

Let me share my owl fashioned song :D

Haha not at all this is out of fashion but the contrary, our world has never been so needy of owl fashioned love.
This a round precious tune to be added to the Weeky list which by other hand has already been done before Writing this words 🦉
It’s so nice that you flew here to leave this song, thank you and hugs!

Okay, got another for yall.

Posted using Partiko Android

very cool!!! heh, You made my morning :)

... and It’s also added to the weekly list, thanks so much for your cool contribs @roguescientist84 !
Hugs

Hehe nice one!

Oh I wanna play! Your list looks interesting @drakernoise. I like Sonic Youth, so I am guessing I like at least some of the other stuff. Gunna listen to the list while I make some stuff in the shop.

Heres my contribution: Whatever happened to your heros?

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha nice logic 🤪
It’s so good you came and shared stuff! It’s been added to this week list : https://m.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLF0d1oHkq0qwKVDvMT0hEJzQbOcZ1zdvw
You brought me this from the past and it rocks
Hugs

Oh! Was about to sleep then saw this jewel over the table and couldn't resist to put It on to the weekly list.
Love it, thanks for the gift 😍
Hugs

Cute little fellow... fellows... well you said "one", must be horrible when one half of yourself goes amiss on the lawn :P

Hope to see some more participation for the next round!

Yeah well, it's a fellow but it sometimes has bipolar outbreaks and it splittes its personality : one remains hanged on the rope the other likes nature and adventure and it goes to the grass on a dangerous expedition...
Tones of thanks for comming :)

I has more.

Hi @esthersanchez,
Welcome to this crazy corner of Steemit and helping to make it a nice place to stay, your entries are very appreciated and of course they have been added to the weekly list : https://m.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLF0d1oHkq0qwKVDvMT0hEJzQbOcZ1zdvw

Wishing you a nice week ahead full of good vibes

Hugs

Thank you. You are so kind and I loved your idea!!

You know what? :)

Do you mean such dancing is sane? 🤣
Anyway It was added to the Weekly list and maybe it'll infect someone with the rithm fever maybe when cooking or Who knows making what 😍
Hugs

Cooking with that rhythm! Awesome! :D
Better get some food to the plate too, not all of it on the floor or walls.

....to be honest I was not thinking of food at all when I talked about cooking 😁
It comes to my mind a well known film that could illustrate this, it's about a postman calling 😅

:D

What an awesome idea! And I like your googlyeyes too. :)
https://steempeak.com/googlyeyes/@insaneworks/day-7-googlyeyes

You did It! So I had to add your track to the weekly list and I love doing that 😁
Thanks so much for comming and your contrib @insaneworks
Hugs

Yay! Happy Birth Day #mytunes!!! This is so cool! And the googlyeyes pegs are one of a kind! You know what they look like to me? 2 gentlemen pegs, with one hand in front and another behind, ready to bow and serve :)

And here is my current song playing ... don't hate me but I love pop music :D

Hey thanks for your compliments @marblely you're so kind.
I love variety and music is so infinite. I respect all musicians because they on their own particular way are able to talk directly to our hearts using their instruments which is incredible in my opinión.
Your contrib it's greatly appreciated and of course it's been added to the weekly list which little by little is growing with love.
Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94