You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº6 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

No landmarks fall stars
And everything is already late and everything is already late
I'm crying look, look memorize
But no.
Each of us is made for something
I'll be dead without rock ' n ' roll.
To you, to you
To you I return as promised
Just two concerts to start from the beginning
All from the beginning



Diana Arbenina. Russian singer, musician, poet, leader of the rock band "Night snipers"

Sort:  

Cool song and new band for me. You added the translated lyrics so triple thanks to you @madlenfox 😁
More duties on my "to do" list of new bands explorations...
Added to our weekly wild list!
Much love'n hugs my friend ❤️

Pd: the weekly list can be find Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55