You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº2 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

Hey, Hey, everybody's here today!!! I wish everyone a good new week :))
Great list of music turned out! I also listened with great pleasure. Now another option from me :))

Sort:  

It's cool @madlenfox, they play nice sounds, this one seems to be a soundtrack of an animation film. Ofc It was added to the new list :
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLF0d1oHkq0qz8NcpNSUHgXU5OtkTAZs3B
I have to find the time to translate the info in the video and understand a bit the message of the song .
It's great you share russian bands that are unknown to us normally, you know how much I love discovering groups.
Double thanks for your sharings!
Wishing you a good week ahead, best vibes and Big hugs to you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54