You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes has born: ♯ Music List Googlyeyed || Week Nº1 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

Thanks my friend! I'm always happy to support Your good idea. Thank you for the award. We need to get more people involved.It's gonna be a lot of fun. I'll show you another video :)

Sort:  

You're more than welcome @madlenfox,
This song will be on the weekly list and I have to thank you for the first entry, you're so cool.
My best wishes for the week to come
Big hugs

thank you , I have many more in stock, heh :) still ahead,
Wish you All a good new week, see you soon...

I’ve created the list for this week and ofc I’ve added your entry 😁
https://m.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLF0d1oHkq0qwKVDvMT0hEJzQbOcZ1zdvw
Hugs

Thank you, Pablo, I subscribed to this channel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87