You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº4 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

Music music music! :)
Really, really, really awesome that there's always mytunes to easily find new music from. Here's my choice for this week: https://steempeak.com/actifit/@geekdancing/actifit-geekdancing-20190724t074602936z

Sort:  

Hi @geekdancing,
Thanks for coming and adding value to our project, it's very appreciated !!
I slightly slided my feet and threw It to our weekly dance of tunes that you can visit Here
Double thanks for discovering for me new sounds, love It!
Sending you my best vibes and hugs 😉

You are welcome! And you have such an awesome project going on so perhaps it should be me thanking you. But that could take us to an infinite loop of thankyou's, so I'll call it a day and this is the last thank you. For today. :D

Ooooh that one's intense! thanks for sharing!

You are welcome! I love it too. :) MISSIO just goes under your skin. In a good way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33