You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº6 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

ah dang... I almost missed this week. But I just listened to this one, it's close to my heart, great boom bap with lyrics that's worth listening to, so I knew I had to share it here right away:

Legendary J Cole:

I think it was @hazel420 who put this one back on my playlist, so all the credit for digging in the crates should go to her.

Sort:  

I don't know why I didn't ever see your entry ... Guess steemworld had issues the other day.
Anyways it's added to our list in the correct order.
Thanks for sharing @hazel420's discovering 😁
Wishing you a great week ahead!
Much love'n hugs ❤️
Pd: votes will come when VP is higher...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99