You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº2 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

Woah... nice one... and they're on steem... awesome find! Thanks for sharing!!!

About ska being new and innovative, though... well, did you know that ska actually dates all the way back to the 50s in Jamaica and was actually a precursor to reggae and rock-steady? And then the whole thing with "ska-punk" had a big revival in the late 80s, specifically in GB... So I guess by now this kind of music could play in a geriatric home :P

Sort:  

It is a shame they don't perform here in the US. They perform mainly in Europe.

Not ready for The Old Soldiers Home yet (I was always told YET means Your Eligible Too). I think I might have a few fiesty years ahead of me!



Hi fraenk the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49