You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº5 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

Hi everyone!
I wish you are doing great!
Congratulations to @sgt-dan!!!

Here is one of my interpretations!
My entry for steemit openmic contest!
I hope you like it!
Its one of my favorite songs and I wanted to play it with the Cuatro, a typical instrument of Venezuelan folklore. Enjoy it!

And this one is a song in Portuguese, interpreted and executed cleanly and beautifully.

thanks for giving us this opportunity

Have a good week!!

Sort:  

Love your cover Esther. This time I was able to see the four strings on the "cuatro" !!
Both songs are sweety but you know I can obly add thouse on YouTube (sgame) so there It goes to our weekly music candies chest 😁
Thanks so much for your contribs and specially for your work.
My best wishes and vibes for you ❤️

It will always be a pleasure for me to share my work with you. Do not worry about the rest! Thanks in the same way! Good vibes for you too !! <3

Thank you! Just saw that I won the raffle! Woop woop! Also a very beautiful song. I enjoyed it immensely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29