You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº4 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

The first video was posted on Facebook. Ask the person who uploaded it but I have not received an answer. From what I can understand is a personal video. Anyway it caught my attention and I wanted to share it with you.
The instrument that man plays is a "Cuatro". Four string musical instrument of Venezuelan folklore. The musician who plays it is called "Cuatrista". Thanks for showing interest.

Sort:  

Hey @esthersanchez I didn't noticed It so thanks for getting me out of my ignorance 😅

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to share. I'm a teacher. I love teaching and help! I love meeting people interested in learning and who don't mind asking !! he hehe !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31