You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº1 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

Hi!
Here is my entry.

One mine.
A cover of the song I don't know why. / Norah Jones. I hope you like it.
https://steemit.com/music/@esthersanchez/ebykrw4eldc

Esta, la estoy escuchando justo ahora!

Good vibes for all!!

Sort:  

Hi @esthersanchez,
Nice to see you here again, your entries are very appreciated and they help us grow.
I will be listening to your song asap ( now I'm working) and will give you feedback.
Meanwhile your contrib was added to the weekly list.
Hugs

You’r cover of Norah (whose voice I love) is awesome and beautiful, keep on the great singing.
Hugs

Thank you! I'm glad you've like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50