Sort:  

Awwww, you are super sweet for doing this! It makes me so happy you are enjoying our collaboration so much <3
Thank you @drakernoise <3

No there is no merit on my side on adding cool stuff, it's your merit on making great tunes...
Feel free to share what you want, take into account the list it's published as a YouTube list so I need a video to add It there.... I wishes all platforms where connected but you know, everyone wants to make business on their own so it's hard to work with all of them.
I'm also too fond on putting music on the #googlyeyes Discord music channel and we mainly use YouTube as well ... Tech goes sooo slowly for my needs sometimes 😢

You are too kind! I will keep that in mind! Thank you so much @drakernoise <3

Sorry to hear about the snail tech :(

This one is really funny :)

Also here one more time :: Thank You @drakernoise!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31