Mythical Monday! My 1st post following my weekly platform

FB_IMG_1522770241595.jpg

As we grow older, we forget the trivial things, dreams and aspirations we had as kids.

The older we get, the bigger the responsibilites and we remember less and less what our wishes were..

I have the strongest dream of becoming a mermaid. It was not fulfilled until I had work and getting money on my own.

Work is not so bad after all, when we know how to balance and not making it our lives. And to not forget why we are working in the first place!

I have fulfilled a dream of becoming a mythical creature and even swam in yhe Enchanted River located iv Surigao.

Check this previous post i had on how i achieved it eventually!

https://steemit.com/art/@xhindrifter/i-wish-to-become-a-mermaid

Let these words of wisdom guide us,

IMG_20180423_222232.jpg

We are the only hindrance to ourselves!
Continue to reach your goals no matter how big or small it may be.
Taking baby steps is the key, one dream at a time.

Cheers to those baby steps!🍻

Let me know about your dreams too!
Comment down below, upvote or resteem.

Join me on my Daily platform posts:

Mythical Monday
Tasteful Tuesday
Wonderful World Wednesday
Throwback Thursday
Crafty Friday
Anything Saturday
Blessed Sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09