Sort:  

The petrified forest is really neat. Thank you my friend @mymoontao for your comments. It is too bad that you have not yet seen the crater in Arizona. It is really big and they say it had a 40 mile blast radius. I was in the army and saw thousands of blasts. This one takes the cake though. I am male

Well, someday I hope to see it. I don't plan to visit my dad and stepmom this year, but I hope to do another trip soon. Soon for me might be a couple of years. I also missed the Grand Canyon...another of my choices. Reasons/excuses for me to go visit my dad.

It does reveal itself as a parental plan doesn't it: also refuse to take your daughter to one of the more interesting sights and she will have to keep coming back. It works :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36