Sort:  

I apologize for my post, but here I want to make assertiveness that I'm not plagiarize @nadila: https://steemit.com/fiction/@nadila/legend-of-minotaur-monster post, my post comes from various internet sources which I then combine and I assemble, and by chance we found the same source does not this mean that @nadila: https://steemit.com/fiction/@nadila/legend-of-minotaur-monster also plagiarism from the post on another blog like me, and why only I was blamed. and you should check out his blog many posts that are removed by @cheetah I think you're defending the wrong person here.

I can appreciate that, although you need to state your sources. Also, unless you are quoting another piece, you still need to make sure that what you are posting is "transformative" rather than just doing the bare minimum to avoid getting caught out by bots.
Thank you for responding, I wasn't expecting that to be honest. It's very important to use reputable sources in your work as well, so just copying an already flawed blog post from someone else isn't going to cut it. If you are going to post and claim that what you are posting is fact, you need to use reputable sources and state them in your posts.
No-one's perfect and we all make mistakes, just make sure that you learn from them.
Edit: One other point, unless the images you are using are in the public domain, you also need to make sure you include the source for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49