My Sweet Escape : Swimming at Bosay Resort

in #mysweetescape6 years ago (edited)
I would like to share with you my sweet escape experiences at Bosay Resort located in Near Galang/Roco Farm Marigman Road. Brgy. San Roque, Antipolo City, Antipolo, Rizal.

This is my favorite place to go everytime we had swimming.

Reasons why I keep on coming back here so many times:

✔ A lot of swimming pools to choose such as the following:

Turtle / Kiddie pool

Pool with slide

Private Pool with Jacuzzi

Disco Pool ➡ available only at night swimming

Kiddie Pool with Bubbles

Therapy Pool

Infinity Pool

Olympic Pool

Stormwave Pool

✔ I like the strictness of the rules.

They are following it consistently. Lifeguard in each pool will not allowed you to enter if you are not following proper swimming attire. For me, it is important to follow it so that the cleanliness will be maintained aside from their daily schedule of cleaning. You will really see the clear water in each pool even if there are lot of people.
Swimming Pool Rules

✔ The location is very accessible from the big city of Manila.

We don't own a private car, so we always go there through public transportation. From crossing, just ride a jeep (fare is $0.50per person) and tell the driver to drop you off in Unciano Hospital, then ride a tricyle (fare is $1 in one trip up to 4 person) going to the resort.

✔ A wide range of accommodation to choose in an affordable prices.

Rates: ➡ We always choose the Green Wooden Cottage except on our night swimming which we choose the VIP Room (air-conditioned)

✔ A child-friendly environment.

The most important reason why we go to swimming is always to make our children happy and enjoy the environment. I feel safe and secured when my children had their swimming sessions while we are eating in the cottage. We can just look at them from the cottage and the pool had a lot of signages for safety precautions. Also, there are lot of staff to assist you whatever you want. They also have a lot of stores inside in case you needed something like foods and swimming needs.

THROUGH THE YEARS

Below are my pictures compilation through the years.

2014

➡Pictures grabbed from fb page of my friend who's with us during that time. It is with her consent to post here. I couldn't find mine.

➡Me (wearing colorful green swimsuit) with my co-workers in the kiddie pool with bubbles.


➡Me (wearing color white shirt) with my co-workers in the cottage


➡Me (wearing color white shirt) with my co-workers in the cottage


➡Me (wearing colorful green swimsuit) with my co-workers

2015


➡Me and my son in the stormwave pool.


➡Me, my husband and our son in the stormwave pool.


➡My son having so much fun in the artificial storm waves.


➡Me in the infinity pool.

2016


➡Me wearing color orange swimsuit with my husband, our son, mother and sister-in-law, and my niece in the infinity pool.


➡Me, my husband and our son in the turtle/kiddie pool.


➡I was pregnant in my second baby during this time. Taken in the infinity pool area.


➡Taken in the kiddie pool with bubbles.

2018


➡Me, my husband and our son in the turtle/kiddie pool.


➡My selfie in the stormwave pool.


➡Me with my kids in the infinity pool.


➡My baby girl floating in the infinity pool. She's the one in my womb last 2016 where I also had a picture here as you can see above.

Overall, my sweet escape happened in Bosay Resort wherein I, my family and friends had a lot of memories to recall in this place.

This is my entry to @steemph.manila contest of my #sweetescape.

Thank you,
Hazel

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

Support and Vote "steemgigs" for witness. It will be really helpful. He run a full public RPC 256 GB node as well to balance the steem ecosystem on "wss://steemd.steemgigs.org"
To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.
Join us in Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT


Sort:  

Congratulations @hazelicious! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Wow ansarap maligo jan! Enjoy po ang vacation :)

The place looked amazing, maybe that I should check it out as well. Thanks for your post and cheers!

Thank you @kuminga a must try to visit this place. Naging favorite na naming buong pamilya.

Thanks for sharing your sweet escape dito sa Steemit. Talagang binabalik-balikan ng pamilya niyo yung lugar na ito. I'm sure marami na kayong matatamis na alaala na nabuo dito.

Thank you @steemph.manila marami na po talaga kaming mga alaala dito. Simula pa lang na isa anak namin hanggang sa nagbuntis ako ng pangalawa at pangatlo, na ginawa na naming photoshoot ko 😁. hanggang sa nakapagswimming na rin ang binuntis ko pa lang nuon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63