About Me-Who Am I? And How I Started My Work On Internet Complete Introduction

in #mystory7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends!.
PicsArt_12-22-11.34.36.jpg

Today in this article I am going to tell you about me. Who I am? How I started my work? My Education skills and degrees? What the problems I faced in my life? inshallah All the Questions will be clear in this article. So let's start now..

1.Who Am I?

My name is Junaid Musheer My father Name is Musheer Ahmad. I blogs to Pakistan country and the full city address is below.

Pakistan >Punjab>Raheem yar Khan>Liaquatpur>Allahabad.

Basically I belongs to a poor family. Yes a poor family as you read because my father is a former and we don't have our own land much more. My father help me and support me for study and I also want to study in Private schools or colleges but that was my dream. I could not study in a private school I just studied in a Government school from prep to matric class. I want to study in private schools because in our city the Government school's teacher could not teach properly but in private schools, teachers teach us the high level like english medium study and teach a lot of behavior and finally I want to say they make a good behavior person from the prep.

2.My Hobbies Are:

Searching about internet earning
I am a Little Poet Wrote some poetry in (Urdu,Sraiki most,Punjabi) Songs, Funny Poems in Sraiki and sad poetry in urdu
Hollywood and Bollywood Movies Watching
Make Fun with Friends
Learn Everything That Teach Me Positive
Cricket Game

3.How I Got The Idea To Earn Money And Work On Internet?

When I was in 9th class, one day my friend said, "Junaid some of my friends earn money from Facebook". I was shocked and asked to him "How is it possible and how they do that?". He said I don't know about this". From that day I was thinking about how can I earn money from Facebook and who will guid me to do that?...

But one day i was searching in Google so there is the video of YouTube appeared. I was watched this video and that was about ClickBank products. I was started my learning from YouTube videos and I was created my ClickBank account soon. So I completed all the required things about work on ClickBank like Facebook account, Facebook page, Facebook group etc. When I started my work and promote ClickBank products it was not generating views or clicks on link or no one want to buy my products even I Send messages to them.

I was fully disappointed and want to left this job but one day I saw a video that is about how to earn money online and he showed his number on the screen and said that if you want to buy our paid courses you can call me we will guid more advanced level. So I don't have money and I asked to my father please give me Rs. 2000 kindly because i want to buy course my father was start abusing me ( hahahaha Because he was thinking that i am a mad boy). But I have collected Rs.2000 from my friends,brothers Mom and Sister then I bought a DVD Video Course.

This course gave me lot of guid then I started again work with new style on ClickBank.com. with in a 3 month of reguler work I got some dolliers and this money give me the energy to work more then my father and my family and also my friends was shocked that how did you done this.

Then I continued and make money regularly and in Ramadan 2016 I was earned 4.2 lacs and gave it to my father he was very happy and I said that please hire a house builder to rebuilt our home.

We was very happy and I passed matric with low marks 65% but it's too much if it compeared to my study work. Then I got a low fee private college that name is The First College in our city Allahabad. This college was new and we are the first badge and luckly I was the first admission in this college. I recently passed my Intermediate exams 2017 and waiting for the admission in University. Due to exams I stoped my work for 4 months. My Fake Facebook account (named was a girl's profile) and ClickBank account has permanently blocked due to the full gap of 4 months. Now I am free to work with new name and new accounts like first time and its need more and more hard work please pray for me to success.

Now I have two YouTube Channel one is Learning Point with black and red "LP" logo It's not more ranked thats why I am telling about logo. And 2nd one I am sorry to say that I could not tell you.

I have a blog on bloggers.com

junaidlearningpoint.blogspot.com

4.Problems That I Faced

I didn't have a net connection because i am living in a small village 10 KM away from city.

In the start, I didn't have money to buy an EVO or a device for use of Internet.

I went to net cafe 3-5 times in a week for getting internet access and pay Rs.50 for 1 Hour after 1.3 years I bought an PTCL EVO Wingle and a signal antenna but my net speed was very slow like 50-100 kb per second.(That was So Boring)

I didn't have any person to support me or guide me that how to do and what to do.

I didn't have any source of money.

If you agree with my story please give upvote and if any suggestion or motivation you have and wabt to give me so please write a comment below I will happy to read your comment and waiting for you.

Thanks for your time to read about me.

Take care and keep supporting me

Bye

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! If you want better exposure, write another post about yourself and your hobbies under the introduceyourself tag. This will get you in front of a lot of people.

Tags are very important on Steemit and are the difference between doing well here and doing very poorly.

The other important thing to note is that original and quality content is vital.

Thanks dear please keep supporting me to see the next one in future

@junaid u wrote a really nice intro.... good to see u on steemit.. according to Ur interest steemit is awesome platform for your success.
keep writing :)

DQmUhx4SH6c85pJF43fJqj5ezMop5vs7aQBdGkjg6Znh2MV_1680x8400.jpg

thanks dear i will keep it thanks

Well be honest i like your life style that how did you started work on internet, Internet is been a most valuable field as a educational purpose as well as business side :)

thanks for your feedback I am feeling happy to read your feedback keep supporting me and enjoy my latest updates

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was payed by @greetbot
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Ithink youre the real man who needs full appreciation.. you realy worked hard...

welcome to the community of steemit

Thank You Mr.WasiqKhan for your feedback

Motivated :)

Thanks for your support and feedback

Hi. I am @greetbot - a bot that uses AI to look for newbies who write good content.
I found your post and decided to help you get noticed.
I will pay a resteeming service to resteem your post,
and I'll give you my stamp of automatic approval!
greetbot's stamp of approval

Hi Junaid! Welcome in Steemit family Thanks for sharing your experience so much inspired. Stay Blessed.

Thank you for your support and i am very happy to see you here please keep supporting me thanks

Welcome to Steemit!
If you have any questions you can always turn to me.
By the way, followed u.
and can I get a backlink from your PBN?

Thanks dear but i could not understand what is PBN?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43