Episode 2 of My story, Growing up in the cult!

in #mystory7 years ago

I grew up in a cult!!!! Now I'm sharing my story to help others and inspire them to share their stories. See video below.

Everyone has a story and it needs be heard. No matter how bad or how boring you think it may be, you need to talk.

In this day and age of lack of real human emotion and connection, people are buying stories. They are looking for people to connect with and be a part of. They are looking to feel happy and fulfilled again.

Use your story to take your online businesses to a place you never thought possible, or maybe you did. People are buying you, not your products with all their crazy features and benefits. They want a real person to connect with them and care about their pain.

So what's your story???

Sort:  

Well, that definitely got my attention! Will be following you ;)
I guess you'll have to check out my blog to see what my story is about :p

Thank you for watching!! Episode one is also on my blog. episodes 3 and 4 is on my YouTube channel. I will check yours too! :)

Congratulations @emmagossett! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83