After this incident, I sleep only with light

in #mystic6 years ago

It all started in the old house a long time ago. Grandmother died. Long. A few months. I settled on a cot in the corridor, not to sleep in the same room with her. And one night I wake up from suffocation. I open my eyes and see a blue, frozen hand. She choked me. With my right hand I grabbed it and began to throw it away from me.

And with horror realized that this is my hand. I throw it away, and she again clings to her throat. My hand does not obey me! Makes independent movements. In the dark, it glows blue.

I jump in horror. Turn on the light. In horror I look at my hand. It is crooked and cold. I'm starting to move it. It is possible with difficulty. I reflect: even if it is numb, why did it move on its own? And, most importantly, it contracted on my throat. I will never forget this horror.

Then it was: wake up in the middle of the night - in front of my face a red glowing hand. As if the red silicone glove was illuminated from the inside. In the pitch darkness. She looked at her for several minutes in horror. Then she found the strength to reach out to the floor lamp. The light turned on, the hand disappeared. And I was already awake.

Another time I sleep there. I wake up - I feel my hands are stretched forward and up. I open my eyes - at my feet is a woman in white and holds my hands. I'm trying to understand what she needs. She is telling me something. The only thing I remember was saying something about December. Some number called. But I did not understand anything. She disappeared.

Then there was a move to a new apartment. It seemed that there would be peace there. And in fact it turned out - there it all started. At night, visions occurred: people began to approach the bed in their spacious white robes. The old woman in the white underwear, the man in white underwear. They walk like blown by the wind.

And somehow I fevered, there was nobody at home, I was lying in bed all wet. I thought it would be good to put a nightgown on a battery. But I can not get up myself, it's bad for me. Suddenly I see - a woman in white sails, takes my shirt and carries it to the battery. I see it and turn off. In the morning I wake up - the shirt is on the battery.

Further more. Dreams went strange. Visions are: I see a crumbling house. And in the evening they broadcast it on TV: the house collapsed there. After a while, again a vision, and again in the news of the destruction of the transfer. At that time, many houses fell in different cities. They said that the reason for the terrorist attacks.

And once I'm on the bus. In the middle of the "accordion", connecting the salons. I stand, I look at the accordion. And suddenly I see in my mind: an explosion, and this rubber "harmonious" tears into shreds.

I can not do it any longer. So tired of these visions. I think, damn, well, this is a fantasy game, I guess. I come home. I go to the kitchen, I start to cook. And in the kitchen the TV is on. Standing with my back to the TV, shinny on the blackboard. And there the news began. I do not pay attention. And suddenly I freeze: in Japan in a certain city a bus was blown up. The bomb was placed in the center of the bus, in the "harmonious" part. I have a knife from my hands: God! Do they have these "accordion" too?

Then I begged. It is unknown to whom. I say: "Please do not tell me anything else." I do not want more, I can not see it. I can not see the explosions, do not, do not show it to me !!! "If someone heard from the side, as if for a madman would have accepted. And I just did not know how to get rid of it. It's hard to see such a "movie" all the time in your mind.

And surprisingly, it helped. The visions stopped. But dreams are prophetic. And even the dead began to communicate with me. For example, a dead uncle is dreaming. He rubs his foot and tears with tears. It hurts, he says, it hurts!

I woke up - my aunt called, I say, maybe you need to remember. They went with the daughter to the Arskoye cemetery, they remembered, the aunt came and called me: "From the other side of the grave and from the side where he had the leg to which he complained in a dream, the melting snow turned out. The earth has failed, the waters flow there. Correctly complained. Straight on the leg drained away. "

I already have goosebumps, but I tried to calm myself: Well, a coincidence, well, it happens.

Also has gone, even all to not tell. I see in a dream: an old woman bent in a brown coat and in shawls asks to see her. I take arm in arm, and we go down with it as if into an underground passage, only not from a concrete crossing, but from the ground is made. Walls and stairs are earthy. When they were almost at the bottom, I suddenly had a thought: why did I go with her? She began to back off. And woke up. And an unpleasant residue ...

A couple of days later I find out: the grandmother from the next door died. Just that night. Damn, for sure! Her brown coat, and her shawl, and posture bent. Ugh! It's unclean! Fearfully! What do I need them for?

And after a while, in a dream, my aunt asked me to take her in the direction of Samosyrova (we have a cemetery there). I only drove her to the Minsk street and I say: then you yourself. When I woke up, a grim thought suddenly crept in: someone had died. And the next day - the lid of the coffin at the entrance. I asked my friend: who wants the coffin? She does not know. I say: I can smell, this woman. A white cloak and a white handkerchief ... I was in a hurry, I asked for a lift ...

Then it turned out - an elderly woman from the second floor. Former teacher. AND

the most intelligent person. I greeted her always. When we met at the door, she helped her into the entrance. But this is not a reason to dream of me before I die.

It is easier for me to consider that this is a coincidence.

And once in my grandfather's dream I saw him. Wooden small rooms. He sweeps the floor there, walks, lives. And the guest should come to him as if. And the old man comes. Strong such. With a gray beard, in a turban, black leather boots, a black sash. In the oriental dressed. Well, I think now my grandfather will not be bored here. I'm leaving.

It's night in a dream. And in the daytime I go to work, I'm heading for a stop. Sunny day. Three o'clock in the afternoon. And the same grandfather with a beard and in a turban is walking along the road. Summer, and he is in a sash and leather boots. I was dumbfounded. And the uncle is completely material. Ten meters from me. I then scolded myself: I had to stop him, ask him who and where. It's amazing that I never saw such people in the city before or after.

But dreams of everyone showered like a horn. There was a "hood". I sleep with my daughter in the bedroom. I wake up from the feeling that someone is watching. In the dim light of the room there is something high in my legs. Well, you can describe it as a piece of golden emerald fabric in the form of a cloak with a hood. It stands, wobbles, shimmers with small sparks. Later, later, in the store I saw a cloth like. The organza is called. But this is something in the twilight, but it is shining. Such a high guest. With the jamb of the door growing. I do not see a face. Thank God! Otherwise, for sure, the heart could not stand it. I'm already frightened.

I want to move my arm, I can reach the floor lamp, but I can not. I make an effort, but my hand does not move. I'm already in a panic. Nearby, after all, my daughter is sleeping. I try to move my foot - I succeeded! I kicked my daughter by accident. And she was horrified - what will happen now? She whimpered. Here, this one zakalyhalsya, moved, and all this mass slipped right into the wall. I then looked - behind this wall we have a kitchen duct.

When he disappeared, my stupor fell off. The hand reached for the floor lamp. Turned on the light. She began to calm down her daughter, to lull. I could not sleep myself. And from that day I sleep only with light.

One day a friend gave me a book. There about all sorts of such stories. And just my case. A green-gold "cloak" came to the guy at night. The guy was asleep. And when I woke up, I saw that this guest was standing at my feet. The guy noticed that the guest was tall with the height of the jamb. And also disappeared suddenly.

Well, I read the book and calmed down. Still, these types do not come to me alone. I would like to know if anyone else had similar "coincidences"

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @megan77! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi hot girl, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72