You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I LOVE GARDENING - BURIED TREASURES AND UNSOLVED MYSTERIES

in #mystery7 years ago

Yep my father use to grow in our small city garden in London, after he had passed and we were digging in order to pave the garden to our surprise we found several potatoes it was weird as my dad had been dead 4 years by then. We guessed it was a gift and also a message to let us know he was well I will never forget we were stunned as none of us grew anything after that. In 2014 I decided to start growing my own food and sadly never picked up any growing skill from papa while he was alive but I think I'm a born natural gardener lol. @papa-pepper thank you so much for this post it touched my soul love n light to you.

Sort:  

Very glad to hear I brought back such memories.

Anyone that tends the land has soul that's why I follow you and the great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42