The UPS came to drop something by. Can you guess what it was?

in #mystery6 years ago

Hey!

Can you guess what's in the package?

20180220_141751 (edited).jpg
Mystery package

(Of course Kiemis was nowhere to be seen in this pic... figures.)

I'll be revealing what it is in my next OPED post. :)

See ya!


[Previous post: Some photos from Yesterday.]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

I have no idea what it is...seems very amazing things because you are making suspense about it...t i definitely want to know what is inside the mystery package.

If I remember correctly with the trezor, you will buy a ledger

Is the ledger that you bought days ago?

Can't say for sure...but it has got to do something with crypto!

After making a deep research on this package. And reading "Ledger" on it.
I can tell with certainty that there is zombie skunk inside.
I strongly not recommend to open it!

Ledger Nano? I did the same thing as you, bought trezor and then a bit later got a nano as well. Mine arrived pretty damn fast though.. 4 days and it was at my doorstep. :P

Yea, Trezor came through pretty fast, Nano took almost two months. :)

no good idea. but it can be a crypto wallet @gamer00

@resteemia

Right you are! The Ledger Nano S package finally came after almost two months! :)

Is it anime inflatable doll!? Noo, probably something else...
A rocket launcher, yes, that might be it!
And it can't be a Ledger Nano after 84 years of waiting finally shipped to you, nonono.

Is that terrarium? Hmm, what animal do you have as there is thermometer. 🤔
🕷?
🐍?
🦎 ?

I guess UPS delivered you insects?

Her name is Kiemurainen. :)

Kiemis


Kiemis being funny (with a dirt hat)

I guess UPS delivered you insects?

Nope. :)

Wow, what a creature!😍 And with the sense of humour too, i like her!😝☝🏽 How did you end up getting a snake? Is she non-toxic sort of snakes? Kiemis is funny name; fits her well!

Oh, that's easy!
It's obviously a miniature mail-order-bride.

Seriously though, you should let her out or at least make her some air holes, trust me on this one or you'll void the warranty.

miniature mail-order-bride

LOL

gold and silver?
:D
something for the snake?
doubt new camera lenses would come in a soft bag so ummmmmm
Battries for a camera?
lol

Im interested to see what it is now though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64