You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What will you go for?

in #mystery6 years ago

I believe every man should go for a woman with the qualities mentioned in your posts. But this can be stretched too far when above the boundaries of who women are if care isn't taken. Some women , because egalitarianism have gone beyond their borders to think that 'what men can do, women can do better'. I don't believe this assertion is true because creations makes it clear things that are feminist and things that are not. I like the evolution of women because it's increased their function in the society and has contibuted to a lot of vital development. Don't get me wrong here @kwakumax, I'm not an anti feminist. But I'm an against the idea that females are males. Lol. Great post.

Sort:  

Well that's your opinion and i do not disagree totally with it but it's just as you clearly stated,

I like the evolution of women because it's increased their function in the society and has contibuted to a lot of vital development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61281.76
ETH 3378.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55