You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mysteries of the universe.

in #mysteries5 years ago

How can they not make toilet paper that tears off properly in this day and age? Or packets that don't tear down the side and spill the contents out when just trying to open the top. Stay safe out there my friend :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Technological advances is why my friend, a bit like the global warming outside now at minus 10c lol.

Yep that global warming thing now they call it climate change as they can never be wrong as the climate is always changing.

Posted using Partiko Android

You nailed that on the head. :-)

I hear you about opening packages...I am a bit of a lover for chocolate covered almonds, so much so I really have to discipline myself about buying them, there's nothing worth then treating yourself only to find the content spilled out in an attempt to open them. My son was giggling at me a few weeks ago when I bought a package, got into the car then remarked that I now must cautiously attempt to open the precious contents of this package without spilling them all over the car.

I understand you're frustrations I have had similar things happen.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63