How to start on Steemit- Post your STEEMIT SHORT STORY FOR NEWBIES Best Welcome Text -Competition 3 SBD / days 3/7

in #mysteemitstory7 years ago

TELL US YOUR STEEMIT SHORT STORY

"WELCOME TO NEWBIES"

" IF YOU WISH WELCOME FOR NEW STEEMIT MEMBERS - WHAT IS YOUR WELCOME TEXT"

Tell us how would you improve Steemit Newbie fresh start on blogging site!

PosterMaker-1516073648059.png

Tell us what would you tell to newbies

What has inspired you to join Steemit

I remember when my brother told me first about his good experience with steemit I had to read many and many post from steemit members in order to understand dynamics and purpose beyond covers of web page.
More and more I was reading I have realize that we have creative and honorable work here.
More input and more quality time spent on steemit gives us personal and financial rewards.
So that is my brief story.

Tell us How to welcome Newbies Steemit Members

Share complete story in comment .
Longer,creative and more detail story wins

REWARD 3 SBD - STEEM DOLLARS

7 DAYS

First and only place wins 3 SBD

RULES

  1. UPVOTE MY POST
  2. RESTEEM MY POST
  3. PLACE TEXT YOYR STORY IN COMMENT SECTION
  4. Place Picture of yourself or your surroundings so voters and we know more about you so they can vote easier

General Rules

-FOLLOW US TO PARTICIPATE
-UPVOTE OUR POST
-RESTEEM OUR POST
-COMMENT ON PHOTO OF YOUR CHOICE
-LIST OF IMAGE SOURCE FOR YOUR ENTRY

Happy Steeming your start story

Judges

Note For Voting and Voters : On the voting day all the voters need to Folow me, Resteem the post and Vote on post. The vote for the post and for their candidate to win.

Prizes
1st place: 3 SBD

Judges - who can vote

you have to upvote this post, resteem it and follow our link.

You have to make comment to all text and photos in order to be able to vote
After 7 days, I will put photos in a post for voting, the one with the most votes will win, so I will allocate award for first place.

"MY STEEMIT MISSION - CREATING POSITIVE MEDIA FOR STEEMIT MEMBERS TO LEARN BLOGGING AND TO CREATE BETTER STEEMIT SOCIAL NETWORK WEALTH "

@flysky

DAY 1
https://steemit.com/steemit/@flysky/how-to-start-on-steemit-post-your-steemit-short-story-for-newbies-best-welcome-text-competition-3-sbd-days-1-7

Day 2

https://steemit.com/mysteemitstory/@flysky/how-to-start-on-steemit-post-your-steemit-short-story-for-newbies-best-welcome-text-competition-3-sbd-days-2-7

Post your letter to Newbies here

Sort:  

Welcome in Steemit Newbie,
nice to see you here.

27292639_156066271845528_1863381503_n.jpg

Here In Steemit There is No junior or senior but active and more active users or members, so keep writing, posting or commenting here what ever you like.
To give you steemit's imagination just imagine my real story bellow with my brothers as my steemit teachers.

Praises To Allah...The Only Words That I Can Say After This Unplanned and Unpredictable Meeting.

Thanks Very Much To Guree @Taufar Who Has Taught About Steemit And Motivated Me in Learning and Life. (Again and Again Here Now After 15 Years Ago @ Ulumuddin Boarding school)

It's Not Only A Meeting, But Many Untold Lessons and Untaught Memories Just Blown Up A Way With Honorable Brothers.

It's Was Taken Place At Yanza Coffee Buket Rata, that's Belong To @Sofyandavd Also My Guree and Manager @ Ulumuddin.

Steemit Makes Us More Closer.
Thanks Steemit and Steemians.
Wassalam.

27294890_156067485178740_1239606350_n.jpg

Follback me please!!

hi
What can i tell you
I like post of sabang

MY STEEMIT SHORT STORY

IMG_4418.JPG

Hello Steemians

My name is Kizito Ayuk, i am from Nigeria. Today is exactly my 9th day on steemit. I was invited to steemit by a friend. When she told me about steemit i was pessimistic so i gave it a try. But i am glad to have joined this amazing community. It has benefited me more in 9 days than Facebook, Instagram and twitter together have done in 7 years. I have always loved writing, i had a wordpress blog www.slausonnation.wordpress.com where i wrote content just because of the passion but i never made anything off it which would have served as an added motivation not to stop writing. Steemit has given me that motivation and rewarded my writing skills. I wrote my first post last week Saturday and earned 15 SBD from my first post 7 days later.

My mission on steemit is to contribute 100% originality to help grow the community as much as i can through my contents. I already started my series on Saturday, it is an online series based on a true story written by me and exclusive to steemit.

My advice to newbies is that they shouldn't be particular about what they want to make, just follow your passion. If you love to write just keep writing, if at the end of the day you make something out of it, Bonus!. Also don't get discouraged if you are not getting as many upvotes as you would have wanted just keep doing what you know how to do best and the fans will come. Try your best to read and comments on other great contents, also participate in as many contest as you can to garner more exposure. Steemit is for the future, see the bigger picture and let that alone serve as enough motivation!

IMG-20180122-WA0035.jpg

Hello my name's Joshua Attat and I joined Steemit in December 2017; I first heard of Steemit from my friends @aniwah and @samstickkz earlier in 2017 but as at then it sounded too good to be true until my friend @vwovwe told he in November last year that he had used his earnings from Steemit to pay his junior brother's school fees and get a new phone.

I was so amazed I immediately registered on the site as I found out I had nothing to lose by contributing content to this platform. Several days down the line I can joyfully say that Steemit has changed my life positively - financially and otherwise.

I had so many projects I had put on hold in the previous year because of lack of funds but trust me this year they've all been set in motion; my dreams are coming to pass one by one. Below is a screenshot of one of the projects am working on.

uduaa screen capture.PNG

It's an online marketplace like Amazon for my city - Uyo in Nigeria where you can buy and sell online and plus - YOU CAN PAY FOR ITEMS WITH SBD like in the picture below.

Capture 2.PNG

My advice to newbies is stay consistent, contribute quality content and build "QUALITY RELATIONSHIPS". You notice I used capital letters for the "quality relationships" and made emphasis on it because its one of if not the most important thing on Steemit. Your friends will always upvote your posts and support you in contests.

Steemit is a blessing.....don't give up too quickly on it.

Very powerful.I love it your post

If You follow upvote comment me i will do same

This is my second introduction post, that I would like to share to all the newbies. How did I got started in steemit and what am I doing here in steemit..

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@heartbeat1515/my-proper-introduction-introducemyself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66