You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Monkeyzuelans, the origin of our username.

in #mysteemitname6 years ago

New to our Steem Community and still learning my way around, stumbled (pretty literally) on to your post here @themonkeyzuelans.

Really enjoyed your creativity (as a dumb engineer, I have precious little of it myself, but do see and admire it in others ...)!

"... and after 5 minutes it was no longer in our hands, it turns out that (like many others), we copied the key to paste it in a "safe place" (lie) but we ended up distracted ..."

And your sense of humor ... 😊 👍

Steemin’ along and on the move ... Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well you've been around several months more than us, that makes us newbies beside you haha!

Engeneers are not dumb at all, sometimes the creative way is not the most smart, functional o better one hahaha

Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed the story behind our username 😁

"... you've been around several months more than us ..."

Yes, true, but you both were "engaged" from day one, judging from how well you are doing with your reputation score, posting, etc.

I was only an investor originally, as I simply didn't (really still don't ...) have the time for anything else, but elected on May 14th to write my first post, my introductory post, and, well, here I am ...

Keep up the great work @themonkeyzuelans!

Steemin’ along and on the move ... Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81