Introduction of Mine

in #myselfintroduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians all over the world.
Greeting from me, Dlan,
I am somewhere down here in Sumatera Island (if you know) at the very northern tip of the island which called Aceh.
I am a tour guide who concern very much on Ecotourism and wildlife preservation. I also love history and volunteerism.
I am too young in this Steemit community as I joint it 3 days ago...yeay!
But I am sure I have many things to share with you guys and I am starting to pay attention and respect
to all of your progress in everything good thing you do in life.
I’m gonna follow you and start commenting as well 
Thank God for letting me enjoying this new sharing and chatting community and big thanks to the people behind Steemit indeed who created the idea to be real and works!
pic profile Steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @dlan I have sent you a tip

thank you so much buddy!.. Lovely gift!

Selamat bergabung di steemit 😀

terimakasih..
What a surprise!.. kita pun ada Steemit id.. alhamdulillah

Kami siap untuk membantu Steemian Indonesia untuk berkembang 😊 Kami tunggu karyanya ya! 😊

Welcome to Steemit @dlan :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Thanks buddy! this awesome.. extremely awesome for me as a new user.. hahaha.. wishing we could be in touch anytime through this Steemit community involvement.. thanks again!

welcome to steemit world:D

Thanks buddy! good morning..have great days ahead.. ( I assume you are in morning time now.. :) )

Welcome to the community, Dlan! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

got it! thanks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55