Introduceyourself

in #myself6 years ago (edited)

Hello all my friend,,,
nice join with you are

i am a new user in steemit,,,i would like to introduce my self,,,my name is Teuku Fauzi,,,i am from Aceh, Indonesia.
i want be a part in steemet to sharing some information about all that include important in our life.

16711571_740610712771646_2785892632850662896_n.jpg

But,,, my background job is focused in chemical engineering and research field. i interest to sharing something about chemical, food, renewable energy and material and all have relation with my field.
i hope all information about this could be stead for our future to repair our environment.

see you in next post all beloved my fren

Sort:  

Congratulations @teukufauzi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank a lot @steem-network,,,i proud with this blog while we are can sharing by each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82