Introduce myself, Fall and rise.

in #myself7 years ago

Hello everyone.

I'm Senal. From Sri Lanka. I'm a online entrepreneur , freelancer. I'm doing logo designing , banners and some kind of graphic designing jobs for foreign countries. I finished BCS (British Computer Society) IT qualification of 1st level. Still a high school student.

I missed my family members. I lost my father and mother. After that fallen my studies and all. But one of my friend help me to rise up. He help me to come this feild. Now I'm working on some freelancing websites now. I continue my works. Everything is okey. But I have some blank in my life.

That's short story of my life.

I'm also interested to this online currencies. I'm searching about them. Then another friend of mine introduce this web site to me. He said the story of this site's members and posts. I'm impressed. Really.. I think this is a good community. Hope to stay here with some good posts in near the future.

Thank you very much everyone.

SenalCreative-woman-small3.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Keep it up!

Thank you dear friend

Welcome Senal. Good luck with your business and hope you enjoy the Steemit community!

Thank you dear friend.

Congratulations @senal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

늘 꼭같은 대답만 하나요?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28